Announcement : WEL IEO opening time on Vutrades exchange️

🔔🔔🔔Announcement🔔🔔🔔

🎯 Content :
WEL IEO opening time on Vutrades exchange️

⏰ Time :
12:00 Dubai time (GMT +4) on June 15th 2021(15:00 Vietnam or 16:00 Philippines)

⚠️ Note :
All transactions completed before IEO opening time will have the internal price of $0.0005

🌐 Join social channels for more information :
Website: http://welups.com/
Telegram: https://t.me/welupsofficial
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/Welups

#Welups #Wel #Wel_1$ #Wel_to_the_moon #Blockchain #NFT #Identification #Exchange #invest #investment

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

World Wide Web code that changed the world up for auction as NFT

Next Post

NFT sales are dropping but believers still see a future for digital collectibles

Related Posts